Latest Products http://www.omsaitraders.co.in Latest Products 17-03-01 en-us http://www.omsaitraders.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized firm involved in providing a wide range of Fresh Vegetables such as Fresh Brinjal, Fresh Carrot, Fresh Cauliflower, Fresh Garlic, Red Onion and various others. Fresh Vegetables that we offer are organically cultivated and free from the treatments of pesticides & chemicals. Fresh Fruits http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a delicious range of Fresh Fruits that includes Fresh Apple, Fresh Banana, Fresh Grapes, Fresh Orange, Fresh Mango, etc. Our range of Fresh Fruits is organically cultivated keeping aside the chemicals and pesticides treatments. Indian Pulses http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing a wide array of Indian Pulses which is comprised of Arhar Dal, Black Gram Dal, Masoor Dal, Pigeon Pea Pulse, etc. These Indian Pulses are organically cultivated and kept away from the treatment of pesticides & chemicals. Wheat http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/wheat.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat are one of the most nutritious grains that are extremely rich in anti-oxidants, minerals, vitamins and fats. Wheat that we offer are organically cultivated and used for preparing wheat flour that is further used for making breads, chapatti, biscuits and many other items. Yellow Maize http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize is highly rich in nutritional content and considered as a healthy diet especially for weight conscious people. Yellow Maize that we provide is organically cultivated and hygienically processed. Yellow Maize, offered by us, is immensely appreciated for its freshness and delicious taste. Indian Spices http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed provider of a huge assortment of Indian Spices that includes Red Chilly, Red Chilly Powder, Turmeric Powder, coriander seeds, fennel seeds, cinnamon sticks, Cumin Seeds, Green Cardamom, Black mustard seeds, etc. Dry Fruits http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits are highly nutritious and are considered extremely beneficial for health. The wide assortment of Dry Fruits that we offer includes dry grapes, cashew, almonds, dried nuts, ground nuts, dry dates, wall nuts and pistachio nuts. Organic Agro Food http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/organic-agro-food.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of 100% pure Organic Agro Food such as and Grass Fed Organic Ghee, Organic Jaggery and Organic Turmeric. All our products have been tested on various quality parameters. Grass Fed Organic Ghee http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/grass-fed-organic-ghee.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Grass Fed Organic Ghee in Nashik, Maharashtra. Our products is made from the milk of Indian breed /Desi Bundelkhand Cows. Our cows are kept in free and healthy environment, where they feed on grass and herbs only. Organic Jaggery http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Jaggery in Nashik, Maharashtra. Our Organic Jaggery is high in nutritional value. It has several health benefits. Hence, dieticians often recommend it in diets. Organic Turmeric http://www.omsaitraders.co.in/organic-turmeric.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Turmeric in Nashik, Maharashtra. The Organic Turmeric we make available is rich in curcuminoids and has powerful antioxidant properties fight the damaging effects of free radicals in the body.